11.06.2011: CoSCo a member of the new COIN Center of Excellence

Sat, 11.06.2011

The new Finnish Centre of Excellence in Computational Inference (COIN) was selected by the Academy of Finland for the period of 2012-2017. The unit is directed by Professor Erkki Oja, and the group leaders are Samuel Kaski (co-director), Ilkka Niemelä, Erik Aurell, Jorma Laaksonen, Jukka Corander, and Petri Myllymäki.

More information: Academy of Finland news release.

Last updated on 18 Sep 2012 by Petri Myllymäki - Page created on 11 Jun 2011 by Petri Myllymäki