Steering Group

The Steering Group is responsible of inter-programme coordination and planning of HIIT's activities.  The present members are as follows:

  • professor Samuel Kaski, Director of HIIT
  • professor Patrik Floreen, Vice Director of HIIT
  • professor Aristides Gionis, Programme Director, ADA
  • professor Petri Myllymäki, Programme Director, CI
  • professor Keijo Heljanko, Programme Director, DMC
  • professor Giulio Jacucci, Programme Director, NS

The secretary of the Steering Group is Dr Ella Bingham, Research Coordinator.

Last updated on 24 Jun 2014 by Ella Bingham - Page created on 17 Jan 2007 by Martti Mäntylä